PON Film Series

Erin Brockovich

The PON Film Series

Date: Wednesday April 18, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Bridging the Divide Between Conflict Management and Journalism

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday April 10, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Negotiating Peace and Equality

The PON Women and Negotiation Student Discussion Group

Date: Monday April 9, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Rwanda’s Extraordinary Female Leaders: The Rise of Rwandan Women to Power in Parliament

The PON Women and Negotiation Student Discussion Group

Date: Friday April 6, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Emotional Dimension of Global Security

The PON Student Interest Group (SIG) Fireside Chat

Date: Thursday April 5, 2007

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

Lago Raho Munna Bhai

The PON Film Series Presents

Date: Tuesday April 3, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

How Does the Harvard Ombudsman Office Serve the Individual and the Institution?

The PON Dispute Resolution Forum

Date: Wednesday March 21, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Student Events

Negotiation and Decision Making in Public Policy: Policy in the Bush Era and Beyond

Date: Thursday March 15, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Who Are The Insurgents?

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday March 6, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Breaking Robert’s Rules: A Consensus-Building Approach to Organizational Governance

The PON Dispute Resolution Forum

Date: Wednesday February 21, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Student Events

Student Interest Group Fireside Chat with Prof. Guhan Subramanian

The PON Student Interest Group (SIG) Fireside Chat

Date: Tuesday February 20, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Negotiating Peace in Northern Ireland: Personal Perspectives

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Friday February 16, 2007

View This Recorded Event