Events

Negotiating Peace in Northern Ireland: Personal Perspectives

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Friday February 16, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Public International Law in Practice: Insights from Work in the Field

with Susan Page, HLS '89

Date: Thursday February 15, 2007

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

Bringing Down a Dictator

The PON Film Series

Date: Thursday February 15, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

How to Tell a Different Story: Negotiating with Syria and Iran

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday February 13, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Gender and Negotiation

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Thursday February 8, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Dispute Resolution in the Healthcare Industry: Social Capital Creation in Hospitals

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Thursday February 1, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Reflections on the Life of Martin Luther King, Jr. and the Nonviolent Action Movement

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Thursday January 25, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Strategies for Humanitarian Aid Workers Who Come Into Conflict with Armed Groups

The PON Dispute Resolution Forum

Date: Wednesday December 13, 2006

View This Recorded Event

Events

Emotions in Negotiating Revisited

Date: Friday December 8, 2006

View This Recorded Event

Events

An Analysis of EU-NATO Alliances: Lessons From a Multiparty Role Simulation

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Thursday December 7, 2006

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Abraham Path Initiative

discussion with William Ury

Date: Wednesday December 6, 2006

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

What Are Our Options In Iraq?

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict, and the News Media

Date: Tuesday December 5, 2006

View This Recorded Event