PON Film Series

A Call for Peace

Date: Monday April 15, 2019

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

“Bias” with Robin Hauser

Date: Thursday April 11, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Getting to Peace: From Colombia and Venezuela to North Korea and Afghanistan

Date: Tuesday April 9, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Shaping Colombia: Towards Sustainable Development

Date: Friday April 5, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Strategies for Bipartisan Legislative Negotiation

The Herbert C. Kelman Seminar on International Conflict Analysis and Resolution

Date: Monday March 25, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Leading with Dignity: How to Create a Culture That Brings Out the Best in People

Date: Thursday March 14, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Middle East between Trump’s Deal and the Israeli Elections: A Regional Outlook from Israel

Date: Wednesday March 13, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Transforming Public Security Crisis Through Negotiation: The Case of Ciudad Juárez, Mexico

Date: Tuesday March 12, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Her Place at the Table: Gender and Negotiation Strategies after Trump

Date: Thursday March 7, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

Naila and the Uprising

Date: Thursday March 7, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

What Can the Syrian Negotiation Commission (SNC) Do for the Syrians while the War Goes On and Formal Negotiations Are Stalled

Date: Wednesday February 27, 2019

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Role of Reconciliation, Memory, and Theology in Shaping the Public Stage

Date: Wednesday February 27, 2019

View This Recorded Event