Events

New Findings in the Field of Negotiation: Session Two

Date: Monday April 27, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

New Perspectives on Large-Scale Systems Change

Date: Thursday April 23, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

New Findings in the Field of Negotiation: Session One

Date: Tuesday April 21, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Analyzing the Name Dispute between the Republic of Macedonia and Greece: Twenty Years after the Interim Agreement

Date: Friday April 17, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Interdisciplinary and International Perspectives on ADR: Past, Present, and Future

Date: Wednesday April 15, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Climate Change Negotiations: What Can We Learn From the U.S./China Agreement?

The Herbert C. Kelman Seminar on International Conflict Analysis and Resolution

Date: Monday April 13, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Student Opportunity: Harvard International Negotiation Crisis Simulation

Date: Friday April 10, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

“Making Conflict Work”: A Book Talk with Dr. Peter Coleman

Date: Thursday April 9, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Voices of Syria: Opinions of civilians and fighters of the Syrian civil war

Date: Wednesday April 8, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Reflections of a Mediator: Preventive Diplomacy in an Age of Conflict

Date: Tuesday April 7, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

Israeli-Palestinian Process After the Israeli Election: Recalculating the Route

Date: Monday March 30, 2015

View This Recorded Event

Events

A Paradigm Shift for Israeli – Palestinian Negotiations

Date: Wednesday March 25, 2015

View This Recorded Event