Student Events

2014 Program on Negotiation Fall Open House

Date: Monday October 6, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

How Designing Peace Can Make a Change

Date: Monday October 6, 2014

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

“The Ghost Army” Screening and Discussion with Film Director Rick Beyer

Date: Wednesday October 1, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Max Bazerman: “The Power of Noticing”

Date: Monday September 22, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Negotiating the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict: Track Two Diplomacy in the Past, Present and Future

Date: Friday September 19, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Negotiation in a Time of War: Abraham Lincoln and the 1865 Hampton Roads Peace Conference

Date: Wednesday September 10, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Putin, Crimea – Back to the USSR?

Herbert C. Kelman Seminar on International Conflict Analysis and Resolution

Date: Monday April 28, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Meeting Negotiation Challenges in the Repatriation of Native American Museum Collections

Date: Wednesday April 23, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

South Africa’s “Negotiated Revolution” and Mandela’s Legacy: A Conversation with Roelf Meyer and Tim Phillips

Date: Friday April 11, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

2014 Great Negotiator Award Program with Ambassador Tommy Koh

Date: Thursday April 10, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Islam, Sharia and Alternative Dispute Resolution: Mechanisms for Legal Redress in the Muslim Community

Date: Thursday March 27, 2014

View This Recorded Event

Events

Umbrella Agreements, Consensus Building in the Arctic, and Negotiation in Social Enterprises: New Research from PON Fellows and Scholars

Date: Wednesday March 26, 2014

View This Recorded Event