Events

An African Peacemaker

The Program on Negotiation Brown Bag Lunch Series

Date: Thursday February 7, 2008

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Negotiating with Iran Across the Values Divide: Politics, Culture and Religion

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday December 11, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Missing Link?

Civil Society and Peace Negotiations: Contributions to Sustained Peace

Date: Friday December 7, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Who Wins in Settlement Negotiations?

The Dispute Resolution Forum

Date: Wednesday December 5, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

Iran and the US: What Role for Negotiation?

A talk with Robert Mnookin, James Sebenius, and Barbara Slavin

Date: Wednesday December 5, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Student Events

Student Interest Group Fireside Chat with Prof. Lawrence Susskind

Date: Monday November 19, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

The Insider Outsider: Life as an Ombudsman in the Federal Government

The Dispute Resolution Forum

Date: Wednesday November 14, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Zimbabwe: Negotiating with an Irrational Dictator

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday November 13, 2007

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

For The Bible Tells Me So

The PON Film Series

Date: Tuesday November 13, 2007

View This Recorded Event

PON Film Series

The Insider

The PON Film Series

Date: Wednesday October 31, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Events

“Less Talk, More Walk”: Possibilities Along the Abraham Path

A PON Brown Bag Lunch with Josh Weiss, PhD

Date: Wednesday October 17, 2007

View This Recorded Event

Kelman Seminar

Coping with the Anti-American Populist Rhetoric of our Latin Neighbors

The Kelman Seminar Series on Negotiation, Conflict and the News Media

Date: Tuesday October 16, 2007

View This Recorded Event